29 comments on “Dear Santa…

  1. Hahahaha..
    Rotfl..
    Lwkmd..
    Lmao

    They really do deserve it tho.. I m sure santa will consider ur request nd probably grant ur wish.. Just make sure I am not in the bus when u decide to deploy the shells

  2. Ibro!!! Abi Edomaloooo!!!!!!
    Kai!!! Danfo driver…to bazooka….LOL…may Santa grant you’re unusual gift

  3. Hahahahaha……
    *rolling to paris*
    Hopefully you getting your bazooka will PURGE Lagos roads off em yellow somethings. …lol

  4. OMG!!! Don’t worry, u might get it before Christmas … If i was Santa i’ll pre Christmas giftings n you will top on the list lol…. Nice piece couldn’t stop laughing

  5. Hahahahah! 😂😂😂 If only one….just one…of these danfo drivers would read this… but… O ma she o😢 meanwhile, I have been enlisted as one of Santa’s elves this year, so you better see me if you really want that bazooka, Beardo.

    • Ah! Sister Shalom. I have access to a friend’s warehouse. We can stash some of the undelivered gifts and open a garage sale style shop next year o! #PlanFor2017in2016

  6. Dear captainquest

    Please I want first dibs when you get the bazooka. There are a few people I would very much like to blast.

    That mumu driver that reversed into my car and had the effontry to say that I was at fault because I no sabi drive as I be woman. Then didn’t hv the money to fix the car when push came to shove. Two blasts for him

    That saucy sales girl that insisted I do a bank transfer instead of using the pos. She must have been tipped off bcos my preferred bank owned the pos

    I would hv blasted some customers for their scrion scrion behaviour but they say the customer is King and na from their patronage I dey chop so no blasts yet for them. But they should not tempt me at all

    • LMAOOOOOOOOO!!!
      NOW THAT IS A DETAILED LIST!
      no worry, soon as I’m done with Mr. Danfo, I’ll take care of your list. A nice lady like yourself shouldn’t get her hands dirty. So I go do ya deti work.

      For a token fee of course.
      Country hard.

  7. Loool @ ur middle finger had a spasm “…pants on fire 😛…”
    No please I wasn’t wearing my glasses what did u do there 🙈….
    What kind of kid asks for a Bazooka?#totallyshockedmehn , I don’t even know what kind of gifts ur kids would want…#millenials
    So am done now *chewslastcoconutchip*

  8. Pingback: Dear Santa: The S’hit List (The S is silent) | captainquest

Leave a Reply

